Online Tutoring
Call or Text A Tutor's Touch

Testimonials

Review from Tutor Cruncher

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 6/19/2019

Review Details

My daughter highly recommends Heather Clark because she really makes math easier and fun to understand. My daughter is hoping Mrs. Clark will be able tutor her through the coming school year and I hope so as well.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 06/2019

Review Details

I have worked for A Tutor’s Touch for just under a year and can’t recommend it enough! Beverly truly cares about each student and ensures they are paired with a tutor that will help them succeed. I would recommend to any student in need of a little extra help to give her a call.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 06/2019

Review Details

Amazing tutors, and Beverly cares so deeply for each student. Highly recommend your child to be tutored here!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 06/2019

Review Details

I love how A Tutor’s Touch individualizes for each student and truly cares about each one. I highly recommend A Tutor’s Touch!


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 5/23/2019

Review Details

Perfect


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 5/21/2019

Review Details

My kids have really enjoyed their tutoring with Ally. She made it fun and they learned a lot. Thank you!


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 5/08/2019

Review Details

Savannah is an amazing tutor. She is is very polite, patient and always on time. My daughter adores her.


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Date 5/02/19

Review Rating: 4 stars

Review Details

I appreciate Andrew's enthusiasm & details notes in the after session report. Thanks for trying to salvage not only the last semester grade but my child's love for learning/potential for gains in knowledge!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 05/2019

Review Details

I was employed as a chemistry and math tutor for A Tutor’s Touch. Mrs. Chattin (the owner of this company) is not only one of the most kind and understanding people I have had the pleasure to meet, but also an incredible business owner and tutor herself. 

A Tutor’s Tough is ran extremely professionally and is truly designed to cater to each child’s need. Mrs. Chattin deeply cares about her clients and their families; this is clearly exemplified through the many success stories she is able to claim. 

As a past employee, I would recommend this job to anyone who is passionate about tutoring and would recommend any family in need of a tutor to A Tutor’s Touch.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 05/2019

Review Details

Amazing tutors, and Beverly cares so deeply for each student. Highly recommend your child to be tutored here!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 05/2019

Review Details

We are having an amazing experience at A Tutor’s Touch!!  All the tutors there are professional and outstanding! They seem to effortlessly know exactly what my son needs and they relate to him so well too.  My son honestly looks forward to going to tutoring every week! I highly recommend them!


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Date: 4/15/19

Review Rating: 5 stars

Review Details

I have been really impressed with Chuck. Not only does he connect with my son on an academic level, but he portrays everything that is important to our family in personal responsibility and accountability. I was looking for a tutor that could push my child to be better, and Chuck has delivered in spades.


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Date: 4/04/19

Review Rating: 5 stars

Review Details

Chuck McGee is an engaging instructor who connects well with youth. My son was resistant to the idea of using a tutor until he met Chuck. Now whenever he starts to struggle in math, he asks me to call Chuck to set up a session! Chuck is adept at explaining math concepts in a way that kids understand. He is passionate about making learning fun. Chuck's encouraging, positive attitude is contagious, even for teenagers!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 04/2019

Review Details

We have been with ATT for 3 years and recommend them to everyone!


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Date: 3/19/19

Review Rating: 5 stars

Review Details

My daughter loves Heather. She is able to explain problems in a way that is easily understood and relatable. Heather’s kind approach and methods of teaching are exactly what we were looking for.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 02/2019

Review Details

I highly recommend A Tutors Touch! Mrs. Beverly helped bring my daughter's Math grade up from a D to a B!!! Now we are working with her for Reading. What I love is that she also gives suggestions and tools for me to help my daughter!!!


Review from Facebook

Date: 1/19/19

Review Details

I highly recommend A Tutors Touch! Mrs. Beverly helped bring my daughter's Math grade up from a D to a B!!! Now we are working with her for Reading. What I love is that she also gives suggestions and tools for me to help my daughter!!!


Review from Tutor Cruncher

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 1/14/19

Review Details

Jessica is an amazing tutor. My daughter Zoe was very reluctant to accept tutoring support. Jessica has made it interesting for her, and she spends time with Jessica now and looks forward to her sessions. I couldn't be happier with Jessica!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 12/2018

Review Details

Excellent in every way. I called on a Tuesday evening for a tutor for my college student and he was set up and tutoring the next day. My son was very happy with the tutor and did well on his test. Everything about this was easy and professional. Would give more stars if that was an option.


Review from Facebook

Date: 8/10/18 

Review Details

A Tutors Touch was a God send for me. Statistics was difficult to say the least , but with Chuck at A Tutors Touch my confidence soared and was able to finish my last class to obtain B.S. in Health Care Administration. Thank you Beverly & Chuck for helping me out on such a short notice. I truly couldnt have done it without you ! Thank you !


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 07/2018

Review Details

Working with A Tutor’s Touch was a great experience! They are constantly working to assist their tutors, find them clients and make the entire process as smooth as possible. I have seen firsthand the work that they do to ensure that they hire tutors that are not only proficient in their field of study, but also personable and relatable to their students.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 06/2018

Review Details

We have had a great experience with our 4th grader and Tutor's Touch.  Their assessment uncovered several insights that will help him in the classroom and at home.  He was matched with a great tutor and he looks forward to his sessions each week!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 05/2018

Review Details

Best in town! Highly recommend to anyone!! Beverly is sincere, genuine and truly caring about her students. She really has a passion for helping students understand and succeed!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 05/2018

Review Details

The convenience of having the tutor come to us has been great.  She has been prepared & accomadating to our busy schedules.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 3/2018

Review Details

Highly recommend A Tutor’s Touch! Beverly is so knowledgeable and able to cover a multitude of subjects. I’m so glad we found them.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 02/2018

Review Details

I am a former homeschooling mom who recently had to return to work. During the spring before my children entered public school, my daughter who really struggled in math, received services from A Tutor's Touch.

In any event, she went from not liking math and doing poorly in it, to it becoming one of her better subjects!

I would highly recommend A Tutor's Touch to any family- homeschooling or not.  Every child would benefit from the professional methods and foundational skills established by the tutors.

Go and check it out!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 12/2017

Review Details

I found A Tutor's Touch while searching online for a tutor. I had never heard about them prior to this. We have been with them for almost a year now. A Tutor's Touch has been a true blessing to my family and especially my 6th grader. Our assigned tutor is very compassionate about what she does and really cares about my child's progress. She often brings new ideas and resources to the sessions. Our tutor is continuously in communication with us regarding our child's progress. Our tutor understands what its like to juggle family and work. Her personal and professional experiences have made her one of the best tutors you can ask for. Our 6th grader got an A on her first math quiz this year.  Highly recommended!!!!


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 9/2017

Review Details

We have used A Tutor's Touch on multiple occasions and have seen significant improvements in our child 's subject understanding and grades.   We highly recommend A Tutor's Touch. They are a pleasure to work with and are genuinely concerned with helping students accomplish all they can.


Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 08/2017

Review Details

We hired Ms Beverly to help my daughter both get her confidence in math back and to be prepared for the TNReady testing. We started with her approximately 4 weeks ago. Within the first week or so my daughter was thoroughly enjoying math again, both in school and with her tutor at home. Her math grade went from a 71% to a 95% and she has shown an excitement for math that I haven't seen in a while! My daughter was super excited for the TNReady testing and I'm sure she did fantastic thanks to Beverly! I HIGHLY recommend A Tutor's Touch to anyone!!!!


Review from Facebook

Date: 7/19/17· 

Review Details

This tutoring service is so unique! Ms. Beverly takes great care to assess your child's needs and places him or her with the tutor that is best suited to help your child succeed. It's so convenient that they come to you! Your child is in a familiar setting and you can still get things done at home! Highly recommend!!

 

Review from Google

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 06/2017

Review Details

Great Experience!  Our tutor Jack helped my son become an A student in just a month. Jack really built his confidence and helped him understand middle school math.  Now math is his favorite subject. A Tutor's Touch is very easy to work with too, will meet you or come to your home. Perfect for our family.


Review from Google

Review Details

Review Rating: 5 stars

Date: 04/2017

Great place for tutoring..highly recommend it. Tutors are carefully chosen and each one is fantastic. My 15 year old has really enjoyed learning and gets excited about tutoring sessions.


Review from Facebook

Date: 12/24/16

Review Details

A great place to get your tutoring needs filled. Great staff and tutors. Tutors are carefully chosen and do a fantastic job. Highly recommend A Tutor's Touch.

 

Review from Facebook

Date: 6/25/16

Review Details

This is the only place for Tutoring! They take their time to match you with the right Tutor for you. Everyone connected with A Tutors Touch is very gracious to work with. BRAVO to TUTORS TOUCH!

© 2020. All rights reserved